Angelspeake Facilitators

Arizona
Susan Corollo
Sedona, AZ
MorningSun321@gmail.com
973-568-8252
Gayla Rogers
Phoenix, AZ
602-795-4998
rogersgayla@hotmail.com 
Faye M. Kimball
PO Box 20133
Sedona, AZ 86341
fmkfaith9608@q.com
928-284-2979
Dr. Evonne L. Hanna
330 592-4874, cell
Phoenix and Tucson area
evonne@spiritbydesign.com

 

California
Carolyn Prentice
Chico, CA
prentice36@sbcglobal.net
Mark Parlin
Escondido, CA
angelstouch21@aol.com
Eulalia Alvernaz
Hollister, CA
831-638-0446
Arvord Belden
Ojai, CA
805-640-1642
Cheryle Lee Polte
Newbury Park, CA
805-499-4478
Mary Ellen Pierson
Palmdale, CA
61-285-2268
Julia Aspinwall
Menlo Park, CA  94025
650-328-2588
julia@juliaaspinwall.com
Antonia Gomez
South Gate, CA
angelbaby@yahoo.com
Tricia Ebert
Burbank, CA
(818) 679-3191  
Carolyn Ziegler
Pasadena, CA
626-432-6752
Mary Bazley
San Diego, CA
858-279-1951
Roxyanne Young
San Diego, CA
ry@roxyanneyoung.com
Robin Piscatello Corder
San Diego, CA
619-723-9007
MoonBMR325@aol.com
Jean O’Dean
San Diego, CA and UK
USA: 619 618 8444
UK: +44 7799 276142
jeanr@angelspeake.com
Joan Fenton
9871 River Drive
Descanso, CA 91916
619-445-4614
619-787-9955
Joaniesway@aol.com

Colorado
Barbara Lyons
Denver, CO
303-871-8102
Barbara@SpiritsQuest.com
HearingWithHeart@aol.com
   

Connecticut
Mary Vernal
Darien, CT
Mary@MaryVernal.com
Melanie Barnum
Bethel, CT
203-451-0914
Angelicwishing@aol.com
Natali Wall
Norwich, CT
860-961-7070
nataliwa@gmail.com
www.indigoblueangels.com
Tricia Sharp
8 Huntington Ct
Bethel, CT  06801
203-744-2545
TRSHANGL@aol.com
Cindy Miller
Newtown, Ct  
203-426-9448
Diane C. Esposito
Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone/Fax: 203-284-1204
dianefreespirit@comcast.net
www.personalharmonyandhealth.com
Cheryl Knapp
Danbury, CT
nnud123@aol.com
Kerry Lee Garner
Greenwich, CT
203-869-1629
Judy DeLorenzo
Litchfield, CT
quest@circleoflightstudio.com
www.circleoflightstudio.com
Judy Bushka
Hugganum, CT
860-345-3531
Linda Molinari
Meriden, CT
linda@angelspeake.com
Stephanie Saccone
Milford, CT
203-877-9698
Monica Piquet
Norwalk, CT 06851
Lynda Sterling
Norwich, CT
Lynster31@aol.com
Judy Olsen
Thomaston, CT
cjolsen@optonline.net
Vivian Palsa
Trumbull, CT
j.palsa@worldnet.att.net
Beth Burgess
Tolland, CT
bethb@angelspeake.com
Robin Asken
Westport, CT
rjasken@aol.com
Lynette Turner
Milford, CT
203-877-7213
www.PositiveBliss.com
positivebliss1@yahoo.com
Elizabeth T. Dobos
328 Newton Road
Northfield, CT  06778
860-283-0245
sonesa@aol.com
Michele Leahy
Torrington, CT
860-496-0818
bonita-horizons@angelspeake.com
Barbara A. Cypher
Danbury, CT
Main:  203-748-0338
Office & Fax:  203-748-8906
Cell:  203-470-9828
angelsway777@aol.com
nanabitsy2@aol.com
Carla Augustyn
Guilford, CT  06437
203-988-1366
Carla@CarlaAugustyn.com
www.CarlaAugustyn.com  
Robin Tesei
Trumbull, CT
203-218-8640
robin@angelhappiness.com
Alfred Joyell
Waterbury, CT
203-756-2736
Kim Gawlak
Stamford, CT  06906 
kimdowns@optonline.net
Dianne Frost, Ph.D.
858-603-8596

Florida
Kathryn A. Yohe
Boynton Beach, FL
Highonangels@AOL.Com
FK Jones
Homestead, FL
jonesy35@bellsouth.net
786-255-9727
Brian Reekers
Jupiter, FL
561-775-5821
Carolyn Nash
carolynnash444@yahoo.com
711 Riviera Isle Dr.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-649-5257 cell
303-859-7064 cell
Barbara Messimer
Apopka, FL
407-782-4310
barb_messimer@hotmail.com
 

Georgia
Alice Smith
Atlanta, GA
alicemsmba@yahoo.com
678-230-3172
   

Illinois
Le’Phaye Gray-Washington
Chicago, IL
palsltd@sbcglobal.net
Richard Dickson
Green Valley, IL
rdickson@grics.net
Dawnell Zeine
Glasford, IL
TDZEINE@aol.com
Ruth A. Stout
1100 Oswego Rd
Naperville, IL 60540
630-717-9889
healthyselfwellness@ymail.com
   

Indiana
Karen Hoffine
Lafayette, IN
hoffinekl@aol.com
Katie Murphy
Indianapolis
317 -727-7247
heavenhugs7@yahoo.com
Iva Nasr
Indianapolis, IN and other areas
317-294-1337
iva@ivanasr.com
www.IvaNasr.com

Kansas
Suzanne Hodgson
Derby/Wichita, KS
x3oma@yahoo.com
   

Louisiana
Barbara Thornton Garrett
Harvey, LA
Bargrr7@aol.com
Marge Chambry
505 St George Ave
New Orleans, LA 70121
406-580-1584
margechambry@aol.com

Massachusetts
Paula Mulcahy
pm16@verizon.net
Sandy Alemian
E. Bridgewater, MA
508-378-1169
Pamela Trosino
Dedham, MA
info@gatheringwiththeangels.com 
Madeline Masucci
Holliston, MA
508-561-4969
Laurie Wilkinson
Ware, MA
LWilkie11@aol.com
Julie Rosenshein
Leverett, MA
www.angelenergywellness.com
Andrea Allen
Boxboro, Ma 01719
978-618-5972
alaangelsdream@comcast.net 
   

Maine
Cynthia Taylor Clark
67 Oak St.
Alfred, Me. 04002
207-324-7903
ctcheart@gwi.net 
Judy Garbow
196 Range Road
Cumberland, ME  04021
207-829-3279
angelworks3@aol.com
 

New Mexico
Judee Lund
Quemado, New Mexico
619 316-1203

Minnesota
Ronnie Howell
Twin Cities, MN 55330
763-234-5554
ronnie@angelspeake.com
Naomi St.Gregory
Eden Prarie, MN
952-906-2955
angelmichaela@hotmail.com
 

New Jersey
Susan Carollo
Boonton Township, NJ
973-541-9489
Lisa Bare-Sweet
Pittsgrove, NJ
856-358-3963
Lisa Bare-Sweet
Pittsgrove, NJ
856-358-3963
Abby Pascucci
Barnegat, NJ 08005
609-698-1582
katybugs@comcast.com

New York
Tamara Bernardo
Staten Island, NY
tamaraznidarsic@earthlink.net
Lori Dinsmore
Goshen, NY
luv2gardenlori@yahoo.com
Kathi Conway
Seaford, NY
914-633-4456
Cheryl Scheinin
Lindenhurst,  NY
631-816-1528
cherylscheinin@angelspeake.com

Nevada
Denise Stefan
Las Vegas, NV
215-805-5311
DeniseAngelspeake@gmail.com
   

North Carolina

Kathi Conway
Wilmington, NC
910-599-6118
makara10@aol.com

Elizabeth Goetz
Matthews, NC
jgoetz4661@aol.com

Ohio
Kathy Crehore
Akron, OH
330-374-6763
kcrehore1@neo.rr.com
Shirley Beaulieu
Galena, OH
SBSTARLITE@AOL.COM
 

Pennsylvania
Sharon Schmidt
Emmaus, PA
hafhappy@ptd.net
   

Rhode Island
Stephanie Marisca
17 Old Garden Way
Wakefield, RI 02879
stephms513@verizon.net
Roberta Sharp
East Providence, RI
healerr51@netscape.net

 

Texas
Jay Stevens
Galveston, TX
409-741-2925
Becky Viska
Galveston, TX
409-621-6447
viska_ra@msn.com

Cynthia Stevens
Houston, TX
rcstevens4@verizon.net

Utah
Suzanne Mark
Salt Lake City, UT
801-582-0628
 

Virginia
Ella Kneessi
9054 Armendown Drive
Springfield, VA 22152
703-644-5509 (h)
571-213-1965 (cell)
ella@fcc.net
www.ellakneessi.myarbonne.com

 

Washington
Don Hill
Kingston, WA
360-297-8205
donscooterhill@centurytel.net
   

Wisconsin
Shirley Yanasak
Racine, WI
SYANASAK@wi.rr.com
   

Australia
Jean O’Dean
San Diego, CA and UK
USA: 619 618 8444
UK: +44 7799 276142
jeanr@angelspeake.com
www.healing4health.co.uk
Meghan Faith Paquette
Sydney,
meghan@angelspeake.com
 

Canada
Nancy Curran
Calgary,
403-730-0170
Nancy Curran
Calgary,
403-730-0170
kuandnc@telus.com
Anne-Marie Melanson
Winnipeg,
ammelanson@mts.net
Jennifer Clark, Spiritual Coach
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
www.jenniferclark.ca
Email: jennifer@jenniferclark.ca
Telephone: 613-230-4869 ext 1
   

England
Janet Karen Mapes
162 Redhouse Lane
Aldridge, Walsall, West Midlands WS9 0DB England
Phone:  01922-454291
Cell:  07973656589
JM004c9518@blueyonder.co.uk
Jean O’Dean
San Diego, CA and UK
USA: 619 618 8444
UK: +44 7799 276142
jeanr@angelspeake.com
www.healing4health.co.uk
 

Guatemala
Anamaria Anguiano
aaguiano1949@gmail.com
Guatemala
502-23374001

Philippines
Christine Uy
Manila,
632-7250980
chrisuy@edsamail.com
   

Mexico
Lourdes De la Isla
loudelaisla@yahoo.com
loudelaisla@angelspeake.com
   

South Africa
Mark Corbett
markus@angelspeake.com
   

Subscribe

 

Subscribe to my Monday Morning Message newsletter to receive a message from your angels each Monday morning. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This